The Rehoboth Beach Library is run by a Board of Trustees. The members, appointed by the Superior Court Judge of Sussex County, serve five-year terms. The Board meets on the second Wednesday of every month except in special circumstances. If you would like to contact the Board, contact the Library.

  • Tucker Kokjohn -President
  • Derrick Lingo -Vice President
  • John Rishko -Treasurer
  • Jay Becker -Secretary
  • Bill Meehan
  • Rose Marie Patin
  • Tom Wontorek


Library Hours

Monday 10am-8pm
Tuesday 10am-8pm
Wednesday 10am-8pm

Thursday 10am-5pm

Friday 10am-5pm
Saturday 10am-3pm


For more information about hours or events please call

(302) 227-8044

Donate Now!