The Rehoboth Beach Library is run by a Board of Trustees. The members, appointed by the Superior Court Judge of Sussex County, serve five-year terms. The Board meets on the second Wednesday of every month except in special circumstances. If you would like to contact the Board, contact the Library.

  • Tucker Kokjohn, President
  • John Rishko, Vice President
  • Tom Wontorek, Treasurer
  • Rose Marie Patin, Secretary
  • Kay Wheatley


Library Hours

Monday 10am-8pm
Tuesday 10am-8pm
Wednesday 9am-8pm
Thursday 9am-5pm
Friday 10am-5pm
Saturday 10am-3pm
Sunday Closed

Sunday hours end Labor Day weekend. Beat the meters Wednesday & Thursday ends Sept 15.

Bookdrop open 24/7
On front NE corner of building.
Do not place donations in bookdrop, please!

For more information about hours or events please call

(302) 227-8044

226 Rehoboth Ave., Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

Donate Now!